Testing – A Post About Nothing

Thinking

The test is to recognize the mistake, admit it and correct it. To have tried to do something and failed is vastly better than to have tried to do nothing and succeeded.
– Dale E. Turner –

Nothing else to say, really.  I didn’t mean to publish this post. I was just testing something. Before I could get it fixed, three of you had left comments. So, who knows – maybe a post about nothing will get more comments than anything else I’ve posted here…

Post 379

19 comments

  1. Having problems, eh? That’s frustrating! Hope you get them resolved soon. I’ll take this time to tell you that I love the background to your page–looks like batik material that I would put into a quilt project!

    Like

    • Problems – yup, lots of them. Finding solutions – now that is what takes up all the time.

      This is a nice background, isn’t it. Unfortunately, it is incredibly easy to change it out for another one, which I will likely do when I am stuck for a solution to something else.

      Like

    • It is hard for people to admit they have made a mistake, isn’t it? I’ve found it is so much easier to say you’ve made a mistake than it is to try and fix it so that no one knows.

      Like

Comments are closed.