Apples and Blackberries – My Blackberry is Not Working

Life was so much easier when Apple and Blackberry were just fruits!
– Author Unknown –

Now-a-days 12 year olds have a blackberry, an iPad, a laptop, and a Facebook profile. When I was 12, I felt Cool with my New Gel Pen.
– Author Unknown –

The QuipperyI didn’t really mean to publish this post at this time. I had it ‘Scheduled’ and forgot to unschedule it.

Bad news came in triplicate this week – not really the time to post something like this. Then again, maybe it is the best time. I watched it again this morning – for maybe the tenth time ever, and it  made me smile…

Post 434

14 thoughts on “Apples and Blackberries – My Blackberry is Not Working

There, I'm finished. Now it is your turn:

