These Things Match up with Things on my Wants List

565-save-timeSometimes it is best if The Car Guy just agrees with me…
565-bird-house-bench

This bench would be perfect on my patio! Too bad it is in a store in Calgary, not Phoenix.

565-neon-sign-dads-garageThis would be perfect in The Car Guys garage. Too bad it was in a store in Phoenix and not in a store in Calgary.

565-cereal-and-ice-cream

Ice Cream and cereal and fruit – a good match when I’m out of milk and yogurt.

This week’s WordPress Photo Challenge is A Good Match.

Post 565

11 comments

  1. This post made me laugh. haha. I love your name too! I love chocolates too! I post every day mostly but not restricted to fashion and travel haha. I just posted my London trip! Hope to hear from you! XOXO CHY

    Like

There, I'm finished. Now it is your turn:

